About

THE NAME’S LEAH

About me
I’m a twenty-something woman from Copenhagen, Denmark. I am half Danish and half Ecuadorian. I am in a loving relationship with Matthew who is from England. I have a bachelor’s degree in English and Organizational Communication from Copenhagen Business School (CBS). I am now doing my master’s in International Business Communication at CBS. I spend my days trying to balance my studies, work, volunteering and my “social life” (which honestly involves a lot of gaming, blogging (duh) and TV-show + movie watching haha). I enjoy eating good food, especially home cooked but I also love going out to restaurants to try new things. I also quite like shopping, especially for makeup, skincare and interior. I love travelling (with Matt) and seeing new places, it puts my mind at ease. My life changed somewhat back in May 2015 due to this, which has changed the way I look at the world. My main goal in life is simply to live it and have no regrets, because life is too short for that.

This blog
This is a ‘personal’ lifestyle blog. I mostly share fun bits and pieces of my life here. That includes anything from movie reviews to travelling, to my ‘Monday Mumbles’ where I share my thoughts. I also do the odd makeup or skincare review now and then. However, there will also appear some more serious personal posts too once in a while. If you’re new to this blog then I’d recommend my travelling tag section, simply because this is one of my favorite categories. I take most of my photos myself and if you want to read more about the cameras I use check out my faq page. If you’d like to get an overview of my older posts please visit the archives.

Find me
In real life you can find me at home (although you know… don’t. As it is my private home) but else I’m usually sitting at the library at CBS, at work, or walking around the streets of Copenhagen taking photos. You might also find me at ‘Cafe Norden’, ‘Wagamama’, ‘Hard Rock Cafe’ or ‘Palæo’ since those are some of my go-to places to eat. Online you can find me on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Snapchat (@leahsephira) and in the gaming world you can find me on Steam and Battlenet. If you wan’t to connect on the latter please send me an email.